Clear when Source is unloaded or Player is destroyed or not used anymore.
Get plugin version string.
plguin version string.
Toggle to Enable or Disable the BrandBrigade Augmentation.
Default is 'true'.
Clear when Source is unloaded or Player is destroyed or not used anymore.